skip navigation

Thank you for your patience as we build out our new website. In the meantime, we wanted to provide you with a list of important contacts to help field all your questions and concerns. 

TO LOG INTO LEAGUE ATHLETICS, 

PLEASE USE THE FOLLOWING LINK:

http://ctjrwhalers.leag1.com/

Fall (Sept/Oct)

Practice Schedules

 

CLICK HERE TO VIEW


The CT Jr Whalers' & Jr Whale Team

Title Name Phone eMail
GM
Director
Mite Director John Greenwood 203-667-7307 jgreenwood@ctjrwhalers.org
Scheduler - Jr Whale John Greenwood 203-667-7307 jgreenwood@ctjrwhalers.org
Scheduler - Tier II John Greenwood 203-667-7307 jgreenwood@ctjrwhalers.org
Scheduler - Tier I Mike Marisca 646-763-1962 mmarisca29@yahoo.com
Registrar Maide Sestak 203-956-0255 Maide@ctjrwhalers.org

CT Jr Whale

Title Name Phone eMail
12U - Coach TBD
12U - Manager TBD
12U - Scheduler John Greenwood 203-667-7307 jgreenwood@ctjrwhalers.org
10U - Coach TBD
10U - Manager TBD
10U - Scheduler John Greenwood 203-667-7307 jgreenwood@ctjrwhalers.org

CT Jr Whalers Tier II 

Title Name Phone eMail
14U - Coach Dave Seidel 203-561-2912 seideldavidm@gmail.com
14U - Manager Lee Bowbeer 203-918-2821 bowbeer@gmail.com
14U - Scheduler John Greenwood 203-667-7307 jgreenwood@ctjrwhalers.org
13U - Coach
13U - Manager Anke Judice 203-512-7737 anke@fotoriginals.com
13U - Scheduler John Greenwood 203-667-7307 jgreenwood@ctjrwhalers.org
12U - Coach
12U - Manager Jill Powiliatis 860-424-1983 jgp4172@gmail.com
12U - Scheduler Tucker Golden 646-391-4687 tgolden@solascapital.com
11U (black) - Coach Rosario Mallozzi 203-536-3059 malloz1@optonline.net
11U (black) - Manager Joy Gifford 203-515-0247 joygifford12@gmail.com
11U (black) - Scheduler Doug Rentz 917-553-4416 dougrentz@yahoo.com
11U (white) - Coach John Greenwood 203-667-7307 jgreenwood@nanookice.com
11U (white) - Manager Maria DeMaria 914-953-3137 reslp@aol.com
11U (white) - Scheduler John Greenwood 203-667-7307 jgreenwood@ctjrwhalers.org
10U - Coach Mike Silva 203-554-4103 hockey784@aol.com
10U - Manager Mark Mangino 917-282-4983 markmangino@yahoo.com
10U - Scheduler John Greenwood 203-667-7307 jgreenwood@ctjrwhalers.org
9U - Coach John Greenwood 203-667-7307 jgreenwood@ctjrwhalers.org
9U - Manager Laura Equale 203-257-5557 lldice@hotmail.com
9U - Scheduler John Greenwood 203-667-7307 jgreenwood@ctjrwhalers.org
8U - Coach AJ Peckich 704-956-7287 APeckich709@gmail.com
8U - Manager TBD
8U - Scheduler John Greenwood 203-667-7307 jgreenwood@ctjrwhalers.org

CT Jr Whalers Tier I 

Title Name Phone eMail
14U - Coach TBD
14U - Manager John Coutts 203-228-1652 jcoutts@optonline.net
13U - Coach Rob Kostecki 203-912-0873 mike@ctjrwhalers.org
13U - Manager Steve Forrest 203-858-2540 sforrest@miltonpartners.com
12U - Coach Scott Raymond 203-906-0818 ctjuniorwhalers06coach@aol.com
12U - Manager Eric Wempen 310-874-0232 eric.wempen@gmail.com
11U - Coach TBD
11U - Manager Kirsten Morin 617-970-5555 kirstenmorin@hotmail.com
11U - Scheduler Mike Marisca 646-763-1962 mmarisca29@yahoo.com
10U - Coach Chris Gerwig 203-246-4598 gersh1070@aol.com
10U - Manager Alyssa Spitz 917-696-8193 alyssaspitz@hotmail.com
9U - Coach Chris Gerwig 203-246-4598 gersh1070@aol.com
9U - Manager Michelle Melillo 203-451-45149 michelle.melillo@yahoo.com